Attendee Profile

Personnel from DoD, DHS, IC, and Federal Agencies, Industry, and Academia with job titles including:

  • Space Cyber Resiliency Engineering Manager
  • Deputy Chief
  • Space & C4ISR Assessments
  • Physical Scientist
  • Program Manager
  • MILSATCOM Intel Analyst; Action Officer
  • Analyst

  • Space Strategy, Plans and Policy
  • Deputy Under Secretary of the Air Force for Space
  • Aerospace Engineer
  • Space Policy Analyst
  • Deputy Administrator for Systems
  • Operations Research Analyst
  • Associate Director, Space Systems

  • GEOINT Officer
  • Chief, Space Enterprise Vision
  • Division Chief, Strategic Plans and Policy Space
  • Senior Space Policy Analyst
  • Space Policy Analyst
  • Program Analyst
  • Joint Space Officer

Participating Organizations at Last Year’s Summit

Adcole Maryland Aerospace, Aerospace Corporation, AFRL, Ball Aerospace, Blue Canyon Technologies, Blue Origin, CACI, Deloitte, DISA, DTRA, General Atomics, GEOCOM, General Dynamics Mission Systems, GOMspace NA, Harris Corp, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory,  Joint Staff – J8,  KeyW Corp, Leidos, Lockheed Martin, ManTech, MIT Lincoln Laboratory, NASA, Naval Research Laboratory, NGA, Northrop Grumman, NRO, OSD Space Policy, Raytheon, SAF/SP, Spire Global, SSL, Stratolaunch, Under Secretary of Defense, United Launch Alliance, US Air Force, US Army, US Marine Corps, USEUCOM, USSOCOM, Vector Launch, ViaSat, VOR Technologies